ISBN-13: 9781849395007

RRP: £12.99

Published: 4th September 2013

  • Hardback

My First Nursery Collection

The collection includes forty-eight favourite nursery rhymes and eight timeless first nursery story classics: The Three Billy Goats Gruff, Henny-Penny, The Gingerbread Man, Three Little Pigs, The Enormous Turnip, Little Red Riding Hood, Jack and the Beanstalk and Goldilocks.

The stories and rhymes have been specially selected for their read-aloud qualities. The large type and full colour, integrated illustrations on every page make these wonderful books to share with even the very youngest child.


"A perfect present for every new born baby"
Julia Eccleshare, Lovereading

"It makes an ideal gift and should be on every child's bookshelf . . . bold, colourful and delightfully zany"

"Instantly engaging"
Ferelith Hordon - Books for Keeps, Best Books for Giving this Christmas

"A sumptuous selection . . . with exuberant illustrations on every page."
Nicolette Jones - Sunday Times, Best Books of the Year

"A great gift"
Baby London