Andersen Press Andersen Press

Author

Fred Blunt
Fred Blunt

Inspired by The Muppets, Quentin Blake and the Flintstones, Fred has been a compulsive doodler since he was in hand-me-downs. He studied illustration at UWE Bristol, and has worked on all manner of projects, including illustrating for children's books and designing a series of animated interstitials for the BBC. Fred lives in Swindon with his wife and two children.

Gnome

(Hardback) - 20200206

9781783448685

Gnome RRP £12.99
Buy from Penguin

Synopsis

Mr Gnome is a grumpy little fellow. He's really quite rude and he is definitely NOT cute. So when Miss Witch asks him to kindly stop fishing in her pond, Mr Gnome is in danger of finding out exactly what happens to gnomes who say 'NO!'
From the author of Santa Claus vs The Easter Bunny comes this laugh-out-loud cautionary tale, told in conversational syle, perfect for fans of Kes Gray and Jim Field's Oi, Frog series.
Praise for Santa Claus vs The Easter Bunny: 'Wonderfully bonkers' JIM FIELD



  • Hardback
  • Published: 20200206
  • ISBN: 9781783448685
  • Age Range: 0+ years